If you have ever purchased content from any creator, the main table will be filled like this: As you can see, the table displays the thumbnail of the multimedia, duration only in the case of videos , media type, publish date and text if any.
Some websites block image downloads on their webpages so you can't save them for reuse.
Click on this button to permanently delete your account.
No menu appears at all, no matter how long I hold my finger on the image.
Photos you import in this way are saved in your Pictures folder.
Did you use a process similar to those shown in this guide? In other words, the only way to get a refund from OnlyFans is to contact the creator directly or resolve the conflict in court.